Marettimo – Aegadian Islands

Boat selection started Monday 28th November 2022!
Interested to join ? A few boats still available for new skippers!
Looking for crews ? Some poeple are seeking a boat. To get in contact send a message to: ecc2023.commodore<at>gmail.com

ECC 2023 Logo

Download HirRes square logoDownoload .pdf square logo

Download HirRes round logoDownoload .pdf round logo



  hours  minutes  seconds


Sicily, 6-12 May 2023

Italy, Sicily – One-way: San Vito Lo Capo – Marsala

Arrival May 06 and Farewell May 12, 2023

ECC 2023 Commodore Gilles Caprari and his crew of boat n.33 have the pleasure to organize the next year ECC event

Commodore Gilles Caprari and hiw crew of Boat 33
from left: Edgardo Arcuri (co-skipper), Fabio Tognola, Antonello Laveglia, Gilles Caprari (skipper), ManlioCampana, Fabio Torrisi, Flaviana Davidi.

ECC 2022 was a fantastic event! Thanks to the participants for the great atmosphere. And special thanks to the large family that organized it. We also appreciate the smooth handover and useful advises from Pieter Hadjidakis and Eddo Cammeraat from ECC 2022 Commodore’s boat.

Commodore Pieter Hadjidakis and the crew of Boat 70 Say Goodbye
Pieter Hadjidakis, Eddo Cammeraat (co-skipper), Leen van den Ende, Jan Peter Feenstra, Frank Smith and Cees Panen

ECC2023 News Headlines: in the News Tab

A big thanks to all ECC 2022 Sponsors!